Staff Members

Name Area Phone Ext. Email
Sherri McCall Chief Appraiser 224 Sherrim@rainscad.org
Carla Thompson Administrative Assistant 223 Carlat@rainscad.org
Cindy Callantine Collections 221 Cindyc@rainscad.org
Jeff Christian GIS/Mapper 228 Jeffc@rainscad.org
Blanca Bastida Field Appraiser 227 Blancab@rainscad.org
Mandy Busby Field Appraiser 234 Mandyb@rainscad.org