Staff Members

Name Area Phone Ext. Email
Sherri McCall Chief Appraiser 224 Sherrim@rainscad.org
Carla Thompson Administrative Assistant 223 Carlat@rainscad.org
Cindy Callantine Collections 221 Cindyc@rainscad.org
GIS/Mapper
Blanca Bastida Field Appraiser 225 Blancab@rainscad.org
Kay Thompson Clerk 228 Kayt@rainscad.org
Lori Evans Clerk 233 Lorie@rainscad.org